New Beginnings

So, last week I started a new job and an entirely new career.  What I though I was getting into, vs what I actually got into ended up being a little different, but the misunderstanding is actually a positive.

I like an adventure.  Hiking, outdoors, camping, ect.  I love these things, but I have always been into Electronics.  I’m high school I took a computer engineering class, drafting, among other classes in college and even beyond that just more or less a hobby for the bigger part of my life messing around with speakers in cars and in my home.  The challenge to hide every cable has always been fun.  So it doesn’t come to a surprise that running low voltage cables for various things like fire alarms, speakers, data cables, ect.  ends up being fun for me, not to mention the scissor lifts, climbing ladders such things are equally a new challenge.  

This new beginning for me and my wife is….well the newest adventure for me.

Leave a Reply

